School Board Elections and More

(St Francois County, MO) There are several contested races for school board seats, and one contested seat on an ambulance district board, during the April 2nd elections in St. Francois County. In the Bismarck schools Beth Latham, Aaron Radford, and Melinda Dugal are running for two positions on the district's board of education. In the Farmington RVII District three candidates, Dolores L. Howard, Kurt D. Bauche, and Dylan R. Nicholson are contesting two positions. North County district patrons will vote for two board members out of three people running for the positions including Pete Pasternak, Dave Bahr, and David Mallow. In the St. Francois County Ambulance district race, for Sub District 5, Michael Reed faces Alvin Sutton for a 3 year term. KFMO B104 News will provide complete election night coverage after the polls close April 2nd.


Get the News Delivered to You with our Newsletter

* indicates required