• cape

    VS

    cape central

    SB: District Quarterfinal

    3-Farmington Knights vs 6-Poplar Bluff Lady Mules - Wednesday 5:00 PM

  • cape

    VS

    cape central

    SB: District Semifinal

    2-North County Lady Raiders vs 3-Perryville Lady Pirates - Thursday 5:30 PM

  • cape

    VS

    cape central

    FB: North County Lady Raiders @ Potosi Trojans - Friday 6:30 PM

Keep up with the Chiefs  

Scores

Tuesday - Final (KFMO)
Farmington25, 12, 12
North County23, 25, 25
Tuesday - Final 
Fredericktown20, 25, 17
Ste. Genevieve25, 21, 25
Tuesday - Final 
Valley Caledonia12, 7
Valle Catholic25, 25
Tuesday - Final 
St. Paul16, 25, 14
Grandview25, 23, 25
Tuesday - Final 
West County25, 25
Bismarck8, 17
Tuesday - Final 
Potosi24, 17
Central26, 25
None Tuesday
   
   
None Tuesday
   
   
Final 
Ste. Genevieve36
Fredericktown28
Final
 
Perryville6
Central7
Final 
Farmington42
Sikeston0
Final 
North County41
Windsor13
Final 
DeSoto12
Hillsboro27
Final (OT)
 
Potosi36
New Madrid38
Final
 
Festus35
Pacific32
Final 
Valle Catholic78
Bayless8

Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, Oct. 16
5:00p, SB: 3-Farm vs 6-PB (Dist Qtrs)

Thursday, Oct. 17
5:30p, SB: 2-NC vs 3-Perry (Dist Semis)
6:30p, NHL: Vancouver @ St. Louis*
JIP, NFL: Kansas City @ Denver
Friday, Oct. 18
TBD, SB: District Final if applicable
6:30p, FB: North County @ Potosi
Saturday, Oct. 19
1:30p, NHL: Montreal @ St. Louis*
Monday, Oct. 21
6:30p, NHL: Colorado @ St. Louis*
3:30p, VB: Conf Tourn. pool play
5:15p, VB: Conf Tourn. pool play
6:30p, VB: Conf Tourn. pool play
7:45p, VB: Conf Tourn. pool play
Tuesday, Oct. 22
3:30p, VB: Conf Tourn. Bronze Bracket
5:15p, VB: Conf Tourn. Bronze Bracket
6:30p, VB: Conf Tourn. Bronze Bracket
7:45p, VB: Conf Tourn. Bronze Bracket
Wednesday, Oct. 23
3:30p, VB: Conf Tourn. Silver Bracket
5:15p, VB: Conf Tourn. Silver Bracket
6:30p, VB: Conf Tourn. Silver Bracket
7:45p, VB: Conf Tourn. Silver Bracket
Thursday, Oct. 24
3:30p, VB: Conf Tourn. Gold Bracket
5:15p, VB: Conf Tourn. Gold Bracket
6:30p, VB: Conf Tourn. Third Place
6:30p, NHL: Los Angeles @ St. Louis*
7:45p, VB: Conf Tourn. Championship
Friday, Oct. 25
6:00p, FB: Countdown to Kickoff
6:30p, FB: Central @ Farmington
Saturday, Oct. 26
5:30p, NHL: St. Louis @ Boston*
Sunday, Oct. 27
3:30p, NHL: St. Louis @ Detroit*
6:00p, NFL: Green Bay @ Kansas City
Monday, Oct. 28
TBD, VB: Districts
Tuesday, Oct. 29
TBD, VB: Districts
Wednesday, Oct. 30
TBD, VB: Districts
6:30p, NHL: Minnesota @ St. Louis*
Thursday, Oct. 31
TBD, VB: Districts
Friday, Nov. 1
6:00p, FB: Countdown to Kickoff
6:30p, FB: Districts Week 1
6:30p, NHL: Columbus @ St. Louis*
Saturday, Nov. 2
6:30p, NHL: St. Louis @ Minnesota*
Sunday, Nov. 3
11:00a, NFL: Minnesota @ Kansas City
Tuesday, Nov. 5
8:30p, NHL: St. Louis @ Vancouver*
Wednesday, Nov. 6
7:00p, NHL: St. Louis @ Edmonton*
Friday, Nov. 8
6:00p, FB: Countdown to Kickoff
6:30p, FB: Districts Week 2
Saturday, Nov. 9
8:30p, NHL: St. Louis @ Calgary*
Sunday, Nov. 10
11:00a, NFL: Kansas City @ Tennessee
* – denotes game on B104.3fm