•  

    VS

    North County Raiders @ Central Rebels

    Wednesday  --  Baseball, 4:00p

  •  

    VS

    Farmington Knights @ North County Raiders

    Thursday  --  Baseball, 4:00p

Keep up with the Chiefs  

Sports Headlines

GOLF: Ste. Genevieve shoots season low en route to conference tri-match wins over Central and Potosi

Leave review
Landon Rose paced the Dragons with a 38 as Ste. Genevieve outdistanced the Rebels and Trojans by a combined 76 strokes. Adele Sherrill led Central with a 48, while Potosi was led by Bryce Reed who shot a 50.
Read More

Twitter

Scores

Wednesday (KFMO/Video)
North County-
Central-
Wednesday
Arcadia Valley-
Kingston-
Wednesday
Potosi-
Grandview-
Wednesday
Valle Catholic-
Meadow Heights-
Wednesday
Poplar Bluff-
North County-
Wednesday
10th Annual Dragon Tournament (@ SG)
Ste. Genevieve-
North County-
Potosi-
Fredericktown-
Central-
West County-
Wednesday
Camdenton Tournament (27 teams)
Farmington-
Wednesday
Mineral Area-
St. Charles-
Wednesday
Mineral Area-
St. Charles-
Tuesday, April 20
National Tournament, 2nd Round
1-Mineral Area-
16/17 winner-

Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, April 14:
11:20a, MLB: Washington @ St. Louis*
4:00p, BASE: North County @ Central (Video)
6:00p, NHL: Colorado @ St. Louis*
Thursday, April 15:
4:00p, BASE: Farmington @ North County
Friday, April 16:
5:10p, MLB: St. Louis @ Philadelphia*
Saturday, April 17:
2:10p, MLB: St. Louis @ Philadelphia*
4:30p, NHL: St. Louis @ Arizona
Sunday, April 18:
11:10a, MLB: St. Louis @ Philadelphia*
1:00p, NASCAR: Toyota Owners 400
Monday, April 19:
TBD, SB: Conf. Tourn. or BASE Bourb @ Bis
5:10p, MLB: St. Louis @ Washington*
Tuesday, April 20:
4:00p, BASE: Central @ Farmington
5:10p, MLB: St. Louis @ Washington*
7:30p, NHL: Colorado @ St. Louis
Wednesday, April 21:
2:10p, MLB: St. Louis @ Washington*
4:00p, BASE: Crystal City @ Central
Thursday, April 22:
4:00p, BASE: Valle Catholic @ West County
Friday, April 23:
4:00p, SB: Kennett @ Central
6:20p, MLB: Cincinnati @ St. Louis*
6:30p, NHL: Colorado @ St. Louis
Saturday, April 24:
12:20p, MLB: Cincinnati @ St. Louis*
1:30p, NHL: Colorado @ St. Louis
Sunday, April 25:
12:00p, NASCAR: Geico 500
12:20p, MLB: Cincinnati @ St. Louis*
Monday, April 26:
4:00p, BASE: DeSoto @ Potosi
5:50p, MLB: Philadelphia @ St. Louis*
6:30p, NHL: St. Louis @ Minnesota
Tuesday, April 27:
4:00p, BASE: North County @ Arcadia Valley
5:50p, MLB: Philadelphia @ St. Louis*
Wednesday, April 28:
4:00p, BASE: Arcadia Valley @ West County
5:30p, NHL: St. Louis @ Minnesota
5:50p, MLB: Philadelphia @ St. Louis*
Thursday, April 29:
11:20a, MLB: Philadelphia @ St. Louis*
4:00p, BASE: Central @ West County
Friday, April 30:
TBD, BASE: Farmington Wood-Bat Tourn.
4:40p, MLB: St. Louis @ Pittsburgh*
6:30p, NHL: Minnesota @ St. Louis
Saturday, May 1:
4:40p, MLB: St. Louis @ Pittsburgh*
6:30p, NHL: Minnesota @ St. Louis
Sunday, May 2:
11:10a, MLB: St. Louis @ Pittsburgh*
1:00p, NASCAR: Buschy McBusch Race 400
Sunday, May 9:
1:30p, NASCAR: NCS @ Darlington
Sunday, May 16:
12:00p, NASCAR: Drydene 400
Sunday, June 13:
4:00p, NASCAR: All-Star Race
Sunday, June 20:
1:30p, NASCAR: Ally 400
Saturday, June 26:
1:00p, NASCAR: NCS at Pocono-1
Sunday, June 27:
1:30p, NASCAR: NCS at Pocono-2
Sunday, July 4:
12:30p, NASCAR: NCS at Road America
Sunday, August 8:
1:00p, NASCAR: Go Bowling at the Glen
Sunday, August 22:
1:00p, NASCAR: FireKeepers Casino 400
* – denotes game on B104.3fm