MAAA Girls Golf


Farmington Knights Girls Golf

Head Coach: Brad Downs • 9th year
9/3/2019Clayton, Ste. Gen.@FarmingtonC 207, SG 233, F 262
9/4/2019Cape ND, Jackson@FarmingtonJ 167, CND 189, F no score
9/6/2019Webster Groves Tournamentno teams score
9/12/2019Summit Tournament (15 teams)14th place
9/17/2019Farmington@JacksonL 150-219
9/24/2019Jackson, Ste. Gen.@FarmingtonJ 34, SG 25, F 13
9/25/2019Farmington Tournament9th place (tie)
10/1/2019Kirkwood@FarmingtonL 196-236
10/3/2019Farmington@Ste. GenevieveL 201-219
10/7/2019Districts (@ Lindbergh)11th place

Ste. Genevieve Dragons Girls Golf

Head Coach: Rachel McDaniel • 6th year
9/3/2019Clayton, Ste. Gen.@FarmingtonC 207, SG 233, F 262
9/4/2019Lutheran South Tournament9th place
9/10/2019Washington Tournament (14 teams)11th place
9/17/2019Ste. Genevieve@Lutheran SouthL 224-234
9/18/2019Ste. Gen., Anna-Jonesboro, IL@JacksonJ 150, AJ 199, SG 202
9/20/2019Westminster Tournament
9/24/2019Jackson, Ste. Gen.@FarmingtonJ 34, SG 25, F 13
9/25/2019Farmington Tournament11th place
9/30/2019Cape ND, Jackson@Ste. Genevievej 171, CND 202, SG 204
10/3/2019Farmington@Ste. GenevieveW 201-219
10/7/2019Districts (@ Lutheran South)10th place

Scores

None
  -
  -
None
  -
  -

Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, Apr. 9:
6:00p, SB (9/28/04): 1-Fred vs 3-Farm (Conf. Final)
6:15p, MLB (9/13/11): St. Louis @ Pittsburgh*
Friday, Apr. 10:
6:00p, GBB (2/11/17): 2-Cent vs 5-NC (Conf. Final)
6:15p, MLB (9/14/11): St. Louis @ Pittsburgh*
Saturday, Apr. 11:
6:00p, MLB (9/16/11): St. Louis @ Philadelphia*
Sunday, Apr. 12:
12:00p, MLB (9/17/11): St. Louis @ Philadelphia*
12:00p, NFL (1/10/10): NFC WCG GB @ Ari
Monday, Apr. 13:
6:00p, VB (10/23/03): 1-VCath vs 2-Bis (Conf. Final)
6:15p, MLB (9/18/11): St. Louis @ Philadelphia*
Tuesday, Apr. 14:
6:00p, 9/30/15 (SB): 1-Farm vs 2-Cent (Conf. Final)
6:15p, MLB (9/19/11): St. Louis @ Philadelphia*
Wednesday, Apr. 15:
6:00p, VB (10/13/16): 1-VCath vs 3-Farm (Conf. Final)
6:15p, MLB (9/20/11): St. Louis @ NY Mets*
Thursday, Apr. 16:
6:00p, Base (5/6/17): 1-Pot vs 6-WC (Conf. Final)
6:15p, MLB (9/21/11): St. Louis @ NY Mets*
Friday, Apr. 17:
6:00p, SB (9/27/17): 1-NC vs 3-Pot (Conf. Final)
6:15p, MLB (9/22/11): St. Louis @ NY Mets*
Saturday, Apr. 18:
6:00p, MLB (9/23/11): St. Louis @ Chi. Cubs*
Sunday, Apr. 19:
12:00p, MLB (9/24/11): St. Louis @ Chi. Cubs*
12:00p, NFL (1/3/93): AFC WC Hou @ Buf
Monday, Apr. 20:
6:00p, BBB (1/2/18): PB @ Farm
6:15p, MLB (9/25/11): St. Louis @ Chi. Cubs*
Tuesday, Apr. 21:
6:00p, VB (10/18/18): 2-Farm vs 3-Cent (Conf. Semi)
6:15p, MLB (9/26/11): St. Louis @ Houston*
Wednesday, Apr. 22:
6:00p, Base (5/1/17): 2-VCath vs 10-Cent (Conf. pool)
6:15p, MLB (9/27/11): St. Louis @ Houston*
Thursday, Apr. 23:
6:00p, VB (10/18/17): 1-Jax vs 3-Farm (Dist. Final)
6:15p, MLB (9/28/11): St. Louis @ Houston*
Friday, Apr. 24:
6:00p, GBB (3/3/17): 1-NC vs 6-Pot (Dist. Final)
6:15p, MLB (10/1/11, NLDS G1): StL vs Phi*
Saturday, Apr. 25:
6:00p, MLB (10/2/11, NLDS G2): StL vs Phi*
Sunday, Apr. 26:
12:00p, MLB (10/4/11, NLDS G3): StL vs Phi*
12:00p, NFL (2/3/08): SB XLII NYG vs NE 
Monday, Apr. 27:
6:00p, Base (5/19/16): 2-NC vs 4-Cent (Dist. Final)
6:15p, MLB (10/5/11, NLDS G4): StL vs Phi*
Tuesday, Apr. 28:
6:00p, GBB (3/3/16): 1-NC vs 2-Fred (Dist. Final)
6:15p, MLB (10/7/11, NLDS G5): StL vs Phi*
Wednesday, Apr. 29:
6:00p, SC (10/27/16): 1-NC vs 2-Farm (Dist. Final)
6:15p, MLB (10/9/11, NLCS G1): StL vs Milw*
Thursday, Apr. 30:
6:00p, BBB (3/3/16): 1-Farm vs 2-SG (Dist. Final)
6:15p, MLB (10/10/11, NLCS G2): StL vs Milw*
Friday, May 1:
6:00p, SB (10/7/16): 3-DeS vs 4-Farm (Dist. Final)
6:15p, MLB (10/12/11, NLCS G3): StL vs Milw*
Saturday, May 2:
6:00p, MLB (10/13/11, NLCS G4): StL vs Milw*
Sunday, May 3:
12:00p, MLB (10/14/11, NLCS G5): StL vs Milw*
12:00p, NFL (1/25/98): SB XXXII Den vs GB
Monday, May 4:
6:00p, Base (4/26/05): Cent @ Farm
6:15p, MLB (10/16/11, NLCS G6): StL vs Milw*
Tuesday, May 5:
6:00p, GBB (Feb. 15, 2016): NC @ Fest
6:15p, MLB (10/19/11, WS G1): StL vs Texas*
Wednesday, May 6:
6:00p, VB (10/18/01): 1-Fred vs 2-Cent (Conf. Final)
6:15p, MLB (10/20/11, WS G2): StL vs Texas*
Thursday, May 7:
6:00p, FB (9/7/01): Farm @ NC
6:15p, MLB (10/22/11, WS G3): StL vs Texas*
Friday, May 8:
6:00p, Base (3/20/17): PB @ NC
6:15p, MLB (10/23/11, WS G4): StL vs Texas*
Saturday, May 9:
6:00p, MLB (10/24/11, WS G5): StL vs Texas*
Sunday, May 10:
12:00p, MLB (10/27/11, WS G6): StL vs Texas*
12:00p, NFL (1/12/13): AFC Div Bal @ Den
Monday, May 11:
6:00p, Base (5/5/17): 1-Pot vs 4-SG (Conf. Semi)
6:15p, MLB (10/28/11, WS G7): StL vs Texas*
Tuesday, May 12:
6:00p, Base (5/31/17): V.Park vs WC (State Semi)
Wednesday, May 13:
6:00p, Base (5/16/19): 1-SG vs 2-NC (Dist Final)
Thursday, May 14:
6:00p, BBB (11/24/16): 1-Ell vs 2-WC (AV Final)
Friday, May 15:
6:00p, Base (5/20/19): V.Park @ WC (State Sect)
Sunday, May 17:
12:00p, NFL (2/5/17): SB LI NE vs Atl
Monday, May 18:
6:00p, SB (5/17/19): Pot vs Lincoln (State Semi)
Tuesday, May 19:
6:00p, Base (5/23/18): Malden @ WC (State Qtrs)
Wednesday, May 20:
6:00p, BBB (1/16/01): Cent @ PB
Thursday, May 21:
6:00p, SB (5/14/15): WC @ Clever (State Qtrs)
Friday, May 22:
6:00p, GBB (12/30/17): 1-Cent vs 3-Steel (Xmas Final)
Sunday, May 24:
12:00p, NFL (2/1/09): SB XLIII Pit vs Ari
Monday, May 25:
6:00p, GBB (2/9/01): 1-WC vs 3-AV (Conf. Final)
Tuesday, May 26:
6:00p, 5/18/18 (SB): Cent vs Adrian (State Semis) 
Wednesday, May 27:
6:00p, VB (10/21/15): 1-Jeff vs 2-AV (Dist. Final)
Thursday, May 28:
6:00p, VB (9/12/18): Farm @ St. Pius
Friday, May 29:
6:00p, GBB (3/7/15): Cent vs SaxL (State Qtrs)
Sunday, May 31:
12:00p, NFL (1/15/67): SB I KC vs GB
* – denotes game on B104.3fm