Joaby Sikes Named Activities Director at Fredericktown High School

(Fredericktown, MO) - Fredericktown R-1 Schools announced via Facebook on Thursday that Joaby Sikes will take over as Activities Director for Fredericktown High School next year. 

Sikes was previously the head baseball and basketball coach at Fredericktown. He replaces outgoing AD Derrick Eaves. Sikes will also serve as the assistant principal, a position also held by Eaves last school year.

Fredericktown R-1 said it was "working dilligently" to replace Sikes' coaching positions as well as his teaching position.

Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, July 17:
6:00p, KFMO Classics: VB: Farmington @ Potosi (9/28/23)
Friday, July 19:
5:25p, MLB: St. Louis @ Atlanta*
Saturday, July 20:
5:25p, MLB: St. Louis @ Atlanta*
Sunday, July 21:
11:40a, MLB: St. Louis @ Atlanta*
12:30p, NCS (PRN): Brickyard 400 at Indianapolis
Monday, July 22:
4:45p, MLB: St. Louis @ Pittsburgh*
Tuesday, July 23:
4:45p, MLB: St. Louis @ Pittsburgh*
Wednesday, July 24:
10:40a, MLB: St. Louis @ Pittsburgh*
6:00p, KFMO Classics: BBB, MAAA Final: Pot vs Cent (2/10/24)
Friday, July 26:
6:20p, MLB: Washington @ St. Louis*
Saturday, July 27:
5:20p, MLB: Washington @ St. Louis*
Sunday, July 28:
12:20p, MLB: Washington @ St. Louis*
Monday, July 29:
5:50p, MLB: Texas @ St. Louis*
Tuesday, July 30:
5:50p, MLB: Texas @ St. Louis*
Wednesday, July 31:
12:20p, MLB: Texas @ St. Louis*
6:00p, KFMO Classics: FB, C3 Final: Seneca vs Central (12/1/23)
^ - denotes live video
+ -denotes game on KFMOsportsPlus
* - denotes game on B104.3